Sweet Devotion


Gracework's Home



       [Product Image]   

Sweet Devotion, By Ken Totushek  (Now available!) -- Lyrics here--December's Special offer here

I am pleased to announce the release of “Sweet Devotion.” The ever-present focus of this CD is intended to be solely on the Creator and the precious work of Jesus ("Heart"--CD 1, and "Voice"-- CD 2). "Heart" contains 11 hymn arrangements and songs I have composed for solo fingerstyle, acoustic guitar. "Voice" contains 21 praise and worship songs--some well known in the Christian community and others not. All contain whatever musical variation/arrangement the Spirit would lead me to do while singing and playing many of these in my devotions in recent years, so hopefully they will provide listeners with a fresh feel of some well known and appreciated praise songs and hymns. There are some newer songs and some of my own as well--32 songs total.

My hope and prayer is that these instrumentals and songs of devotion might help strengthen the listener's understanding of the “Potter’s” never-ending, never failing love of the “clay pot” (Jeremiah 18:4-6)--as they have mine.


As my wife and I have done with my previous CD projects, we will forward all profits to charity.   Jen and I have decided all profit of Sweet Devotion will go to the Providence Rescue Mission.  We pray that God would bless this effort to help in some humble way with the this wonderful inner city ministry to the homeless and recovering people there.  We also pray that God would use the music of "Sweet Devotion" to bless and draw the listener in to a closer walk with Him. 

Blessings to all,


Song Lyrics here

 mp3 samples (highlighted titles below)

Disc 1-“heart”

 1)   Thou Art Worthy

2)   My Jesus I Love Thee

3)   Give Me Jesus

4)   I Surrender All

5)   A Mighty Fortress

6)   It Is Well

7)   Be Thou My Vision

8)   The Gift Of Love

9)   The Word/Amazing Grace

10)  Christmas In The Air

11)  Jesus, Our Redeemer


Disc 2-“voice”

 1)   Come To Me

2)   Heart of Worship

3)   More Precious than Silver

4)   Above All

5)   Embrace the Cross

6)   Jesus

7)   Man of No Reputation

8)   God Gave Me a Song

9)    We Are Ambassadors

10)  23rd Psalm

11)  Come to Me (version2)

12)  Come Holy Spirit

     Praise medley(13-19)

13)  He Is Lord

14)  I love You Lord

15)  The Steadfast Love of The Lord

16)  Psalm 5

17)  I See the Lord

18)  They Who Wait

19)  Awesome God/Humble Thyself


20)  You Are My Hiding Place

21) Trust In The Lord (Elena’s Song)




Copyright © 2001 Graceworks Music                  Last modified: March 17, 2007